22 October 2008

FROST*: Experiments in Mass Appeal info

Frost*'s new album Experiments In Mass Appeal will be released on Nov. 17th as regular edition and special edition in a lavish digipack with bonus DVD cont. nearly 4 hours bonus material.

Frost* is Jem Godfrey, John Mitchell (It Bites, Kino, Arena), John Jowitt and Andy Edwards (IQ) plus new singer/guitarist Declan Burke.


01. Experiments In Mass Appeal
02. Welcome To Nowhere

03. Pocket Sun

04. Saline

05. Dear Dead Days

06. Falling Down

07. You / I

08. Toys

09. Wonderland

Disc 2:
01. Bonus DVD: documentary, internet blogs, instrumental mix, etc.

No comments: