21 May 2008

Pure Reason Revolution: Live at NEARfest release announced

It is with great excitement that we announce the release of Pure Reason Revolution: Live at NEARfest 2007. The British upstart quartet took the NEARfest stage by storm with their unique combination of hard-driving riffs, Pink Floyd-esque soundscapes and fabulous vocal harmonies. Already known for their powerful live show, Pure Reason Revolution took it to yet another level with this energetic and raw performance. The band was in top form at NEARfest and is captured live for the first time on Live at NEARfest 2007. The album will be release on June 20, 2008, the first day of NEARfest X.


1. Intro/In Aurélia

2. The Borgen's Vor

3. Deus Ex Machina

4. The Bright Ambassadors of Morning

5. Victorious Cupid

6. Voices in Winter

7. The Twyncyn/Trembling Willows

8. Golden Disco

9. Aeropause

10. Apprentice of the Universe

11. Nimos & Tambos

12. Arrival/The Intention Craft


Jon Courtney - Vocals, guitar, keyboards

Chloë Alper - Bass, vocals, keyboards

Jamie Willcox - Guitar, vocals, keyboards

Paul Glover - Drums

Mixed by Adam Whitaker
Recorded and Mastered by Brett Kull

Download MP3 a rough mix of "Deus Ex Machina" at

Catlog Number: NFR0010

NEARfest Records


No comments: