23 November 2009

THE RED MASQUE - new download only live album out now

From the artist's press release:

The new download-only live album by Philadelphia avant rock band Red Masque and signed to RER USA, "Stars Fall On Me" is now available through iTunes, eMusic,
rerusa.com and other online distributors. It will also be available to sites like amazon.com imminently......

Please note, there was a typo made by the aggregator and the album is being billed as "Stars FELL On Me" not "Stars FALL On Me" but we are working to correct this..... ;)

The live album was recorded on Nov. 1, 2008 at Orion Sound Studios in Baltimore and features a mix of songs spanning the course of three albums: "Carbon 14", "Das Snail", "Passage", "House of Ash", "The Spider is the Web", "Birdbrain", an Improvisation and "Tidal".

Front cover and back cover artwork (featuring credits and photo) are available for download at

Lineup for this album is:

Brandon Ross: bass, echo theremin

Lynnette Shelley: vocals, percussion

Vonorn: drums, theremin, keys

with guest musician

David Pym: guitar

Links to downloads:




No comments: